INFO 71 Home

PDF of Complete Issue
(Large file - 2,643 KB / 154 pages)

Addenda
Language Requirements


Timelines
User Guide
Degree Locator Chart
Degree Abbreviations
Additional Admiss. Criteria
Campus News
Campus Visits
Residence
Scholarships & Awards
Programs Requiring Prior University Studies

Liaison Numbers

Focus
Admissions Guidelines & Programs of Study Charts


Version française


INFO is the guide to Ontario universities for secondary school students and guidance counsellors. Its mandate is to foster communication and the sharing of ideas and to respond to the needs of students and counsellors in the complex area of university admissions.

INFO is published twice annually – in the fall (for both students and counsellors) and spring (for counsellors only) – by the Standing Committee on Secondary School Liaison (SCSSL) of the Ontario University Registrars’ Association (OURA), with the collaboration of the Council of Ontario Universities (COU) and the Ontario Universities’ Application Centre (OUAC).

INFO is guided by an editorial board of appointed members who represent the various parties served by the magazine and is funded by a portion of the application service fee. INFO is carefully prepared to ensure the accuracy of its contents. The copy for Issue 71 was finalized in July 2006. We caution readers that INFO is not the last word in university admissions. For the most up-to-date information, visit the university websites.



 

www.electronicinfo.ca

New for this year!

Searchable
Scholarships

eINFO Home

OUAC Home

COMPASS

INFO 71


© 2006 Ontario Universities' Application Centre

What's Happening When?

Ontario Universities' Fair

UIP Schedule

Schedule of Dates

Page d'accueil INFO 71

Livret complet - version PDF (Grand fichier - 2,643 KB / 154 pages)

Addenda
Exigences linguistiques


Horaire
Guide de l’utilisateur
Repère des programmes
Abréviations des grades
Critères d’admiss. addit'ls
Quoi de neuf sur le campus?
Visites du campus
Résidence
Bourses et prix
Programmes de premier cycle nécessitant des études universitaires

Numéros de liaison

Focus
Lignes directrices et programmes d’études


English Version


INFO est le guide des universités ontariennes pour les élèves du secondaire et leurs conseillers en orientation. Organe de communication et de partage d’idées, cette revue répond aux besoins des élèves et des orienteurs dans le domaine complexe de l’admission universitaire.

INFO est réalisé deux fois l’an, à l’automne (pour les deux groupes) et au printemps (pour les orienteurs seulement), par le Comité de la liaison avec le secondaire (SCSSL) de l’Association des registraires des universités de l’Ontario (OURA), et en collaboration avec le Conseil des universités de l’Ontario (CUO) et le Centre de demande d’admission aux universités de l’Ontario (OUAC).

Son Comité de rédaction inclus des représentants des groupes intéressés et son financement est assuré par une partie des droits de demande d’admission. Le Comité a rédigé INFO 71 avec soin pour assurer l’exactitude du contenu établi en juillet 2006. Veuillez noter que la revue n’est pas exhaustive. Pour les mises à jour pertinentes aux rubriques, visitez les sites Web des universités.

 

 

www.infoelectronique.ca

La nouveauté de cette année :

des bourses consultables!

Accueil - eINFO

Accueil du Centre

COMPASS

INFO 71


© 2007 Centre de demande d'admission aux universités de l'Ontario

Quoi et quand?

Ontario Universities' Fair

Tournée universitaire

Horaire